Observed Holidays

Per Order from the Chief Judge, Seventh Judicial Circuit Court, the following holidays will be observed by the judges and state-funded court staff of the Seventh Judicial Circuit Court.

  • Thursday, November 22 - Friday, November 23, 2018 - Thanksgiving
  • Monday, December 24 - Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - Christmas
  • Tuesday January 1, 2019 - New Year's Day
  • Monday January 21, 2019 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • Friday April 19, 2019 - Good Friday
  • Monday May 27, 2019 - Memorial Day
  • Thursday July 4, 2019 - Independence Day
  • Monday September 2, 2019 - Labor Day
  • Wednesday October 9, 2019 - Yom Kippur
  • Monday November 11, 2019 - Veterans Day (Observed)
  • Thursday & Friday November 28 & 29, 2019 - Thanksgiving
  • Wednesday & Thursday December 25 & 26, 2019 - Christmas