OFFICE OF LAURA E. ROTH
CLERK OF THE CIRCUIT COURT
VOLUSIA COUNTY, FLORIDA

Observed Holidays

Per Order from the Chief Judge, Seventh Judicial Circuit Court, the following holidays will be observed by the judges and state-funded court staff of the Seventh Judicial Circuit Court.

  • Thursday, November 11, 2021 - Veterans Day
  • Thursday & Friday, November 25 & 26, 2021 - Thanksgiving
  • Thursday & Friday, December 23 & 24, 2021 - Christmas Day
  • Friday, December 31, 2021 - New Year's Day (Observed)
  • Monday, January 17, 2022 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • Friday, April 15, 2022 - Good Friday
  • Monday, May 30, 2022 - Memorial Day
  • Monday, July 4, 2022 - Independence Day
  • Monday, September 5, 2022 - Labor Day
  • Monday, September 26, 2022 - Rosh Hashanah
  • Wednesday, October 5, 2022 - Yom Kippur
  • Friday, November 11, 2022 - Veterans Day
  • Thursday & Friday, November 24 & 25, 2022 - Thanksgiving
  • Friday & Monday, December 23 & 26, 2022 - Christmas