2017 Observed Holidays

Per Order from the Chief Judge, Seventh Judicial Circuit Court, the following holidays will be observed by the judges and state-funded court staff of the Seventh Judicial Circuit Court during 2017.

  • Monday, January 02, 2017 - New Year's Day (Observed)
  • Monday, January 16, 2017 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Friday, April 14, 2017 - Good Friday
  • Monday, May 29, 2017 - Memorial Day
  • Monday, July 03 - Tuesday, July 04, 2017 - Independence Day
  • Monday, September 04, 2017 - Labor Day
  • Thursday, September 21, 2017 - Rosh Hashanah
  • Friday, November 10, 2017 - Veteran's Day (Observed)
  • Thursday, November 23 - Friday, November 24, 2017 - Thanksgiving
  • Monday, December 25, 2017 - Christmas

2018 Observed Holidays

Per Order from the Chief Judge, Seventh Judicial Circuit Court, the following holidays will be observed by the judges and state-funded court staff of the Seventh Judicial Circuit Court during 2018..

  • Monday, January 1, 2018 - New Year's Day
  • Monday, January 15, 2018 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Friday, March 30, 2018 - Good Friday
  • Monday, May 28, 2018 - Memorial Day
  • Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - Independence Day
  • Monday, September 3, 2018 - Labor Day
  • Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - Yom Kippur
  • Monday, November 12, 2018 - Veteran's Day (Observed)
  • Thursday, November 22 - Friday, November 23, 2018 - Thanksgiving
  • Monday, December 24 - Tuesday December 25, 2018 - Christmas